敬请关注
E-mail
Error

顧問

Desmond Marshall
創始人兼總經理 Rouge Ventures
加密数字货币是一种全球性现象,由EXMO是欧洲最大的交易所之一,我们不能袖手旁观!
Desmond Marshall
創始人兼總經理 Rouge Ventures
凭借23多年的解决战略问题的经验,Desmond Marshall是Rouge Ventures(亚洲的一个投资和战略咨询公司,服务于政府、传统和新的全球公司,包括财富500强公司)的创始人和首席执行官。
Artem Afian
法律顧問, Juscutum
一个伟大的密码体验和强大的社区活动。只有在EXMO,我才注意到这些东西的力量聚集在一起。
Artem Afian
法律顧問, Juscutum
Afyan先生是Juscutum律师协会的律师和管理合伙人。他以其在法律实践中的创新方法而闻名。他是在乌克兰比特币合法化的倡导者,此外,他经常参与起草法案、促进经济自由化和保护乌克兰投资的各种倡议团体。他是乌克兰议会信息化和信息技术委员会专家委员会成员。
Simon Cocking
加密货币导师顾问
不要错过机会!EXMO代币众筹即将到来,这肯定是一个新的代币时代的开始。从一个行之有效保证金系统赚取。对crypto投资者来说这不就是个好主意吗?EXMO的优秀团队见证了密码交换的快速增长。他们选择了正确的增长载体,并继续提供新的和常规的客户的最高水平的服务。
Simon Cocking
加密货币导师顾问
Simon Cocking是爱尔兰科技新闻的主编,CryptoCoinNews的主编。他在“People of Blockchain”的评级中占据最高位置。他是crypto和讲区块链的社区的重要参与者。Simon是一个crypto导师和顾问,他与25多个成功的ICO项目合作。此外,他在讲区块链和密码货币领域的有影响力Twitter用户是排名前10位。他是一位有经验的演说家,他参加了TEDX、网络峰会、都柏林技术峰会,并在去年参加了迪拜、新加坡、莫斯科、特拉维夫、马德里、第比利斯、里加、波尔图和赫尔辛基的会议演讲和峰会。Simon在爱尔兰生活了20多年,在此期间他创办了几家成功的公司。
Giovanni Lesna Maranetto
银行风险专家,ICO顾问和区块链策略师
EXMO是全球市场上知名的项目。他们提供法定货币和加密货币交易对,符合KYC标准。毋庸置疑,直到2020EXMO将能够在全球交易中达到3强。
Giovanni Lesna Maranetto
银行风险专家,ICO顾问和区块链策略师
Giovanni Lesna Maranetto是一位企业家,一位讲区块链策略师和ICO专家。他是Hedge的联合创始人和CCO,是Adbank,Lucyd,Enkidu和Fresco项目的顾问。他是加密数字货币经济学、商业发展和商业方面的专家。Giovanni相信讲区块链技术的高价值。
Ilya Anikin
ICO,战略和投资顾问
正如循环系统对人体非常重要一样,有效的交换平台,可以提供crypto业务之间的流动性的有效流动对于crypto世界来说是至关重要的。EXMO肯定会成为其市场的领导者,不仅会增加自己的资本化,而且会增加整个crypto市场的资本化。
Ilya Anikin
ICO,战略和投资顾问
有17年工作经验的企业家。VC Funds Sferiq Venture Capital Fund和Imperious Group的管理和投资总监,在30多个项目和公司投资了2亿美元。他有8年的银行投资专业经验,从事过大量的成功交易,总金额超过3亿美元。

Stay tuned!
E-mail
Error

Advisers

Desmond Marshall
Founder and MD of Rouge Ventures
Cryptocurrency is a global phenomenon, and EXMO, being one of the largest exchanges in Europe, is right in the center.
Desmond Marshall
Founder and MD of Rouge Ventures
With over 23 years of strategic experience, Desmond Marshall is the founder and MD of Rouge Ventures, an investment and strategic consulting firm in Asia, that serves numerous Fortune 500, governments, traditional and new global companies. They conduct capital raising and advisory on investments, IPO/ICO/Blockchain projects, and other multi-industry businesses, for strategic repackaging and operational enhancements.
Artem Afian
Legal Adviser, Juscutum
A Great crypto-experience and strong community activity. Only at EXMO I noticed the power of these things coming together.
Artem Afian
Legal Adviser, Juscutum
Mr. Afian is an attorney and the managing partner of Juscutum Attorney Association which is distinguished by its innovative approach in legal practice. He advocates for legalisation of Bitcoin in Ukraine, and is a permanent participant of working and initiative groups on drafting bills, resources for the economy liberalisation and investment protection in Ukraine. He is a Member of the Expert Council under the Committee for Informatisation and Information Technologies of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine.
Simon Cocking
Crypto-mentor and Adviser
Hurry up! EXMO Coin Crowdsale is coming and for sure it will be a start of new token era. Earnings from working margin system - isn’t it a good idea for crypto investors? Exmo is a great project, with an excellent team who have been seeing impressive growth as their exchange has rapidly grown in popularity. They have big plans but are also looking to scale in the right way, and keep delivering a great service to their existing users while onboarding new ones too.
Simon Cocking
Crypto-mentor and Adviser
Simon Cocking is Senior Editor at Irish Tech News, Editor in Chief at CryptoCoinNews, and freelances for Sunday Business Post, Irish Times, Southern Star, IBM, G+D, and other publications. He is a top ranked member of the ‘People of Blockchain’ (most recently ranked at 1/1000). He is also a business mentor and advisor working with 25+ successful ICOs to date. He also been named on 10 global Twitter influencer lists in the last 12 months. He is an accomplished public speaker at events including TEDx, Web Summit, Dublin Tech Summit, and overseas in Dubai, Singapore, Moscow, Tel Aviv, Madrid, Tbilisi, Riga, Porto, Dublin and Helsinki in the last 12 months. He has been based in Ireland for over 22 years and has cofounded or founded six successful companies.
Giovanni Lesna Maranetto
Banking Risk Professional ,ICO Adviser, Blockchain Strategist
EXMO is well known in the global market offering fiat and crypto trading pairs, meeting KYC standards. I have no doubt that this addition will propel EXMO to become TOP-3 global exchanges till 2020
Giovanni Lesna Maranetto
Banking Risk Professional ,ICO Adviser, Blockchain Strategist
Giovanni Lesna Maranetto is a blockchain strategist, entrepreneur and ICO specialist. He is a co-founding team member and Chief Commercial Officer at Hedge and lead External Advisor to Adbank, Lucyd, Enkidu and Fresco. His skill set spans from tokenomics, ideation, implementation, networking and business development through to commercialization and monetization of concepts and fintech related products. He is an evangelist for blockchain technology and its value adding use-cases.
Ilya Anikin
ICO, Investment and Strategy Advisor
Just as the circulatory system is of grave importance to the human body, effective exchange platforms that can provide an efficient flow of liquidity between crypto business are crucial for the crypto world. Being sure to implement work with futures contracts, marginal loans, PAMM accounts and by making an open API - EXMO will become one of the leaders on the market, increasing not only it's capitalisation, but also the capitalisation of the crypto world as a whole.
Ilya Anikin
ICO, Investment and Strategy Advisor
Serial entrepreneur with 17 years of experience. Managing and Investment director of VC Funds Sferiq Venture Capital Fund and Imperious Group, which have total invested more than $200 millions in more than 30 companies. 8 years' professional investment banking experience. Carrying out a large number of investment deals, totaling more than $ 300 million.